galhost.blogg.se

Joe budden and tahiry back together
Joe budden and tahiry back together











joe budden and tahiry back together

I also do not support the demonization of black men. “Joe Budden does not support domestic abuse at all. But in hindsight now, we was sick, we were sick. At 25 I didn’t know that that was toxic, I though we was just beefing, like it was normal then. Ask yourself how many times you’ve put hands on me, how many times you’ve pulled knives on me, how many times you’ve threatened me. You threw s***, you hit me, you kicked me, you did a whole bunch of s*** not normal for a man to speak out about, but that was a really really toxic situation. “Young lady, WE were toxic, we’re talking about 25 year old Joe, 25 year old you.

joe budden and tahiry back together

I’m not sure what it is but she said some things that did not sit right with my soul.” “I’m uncertain why she is lying this way, I’m not certain if she is misspeaking, if she has a false recollection of things. “I chose to remain quiet about certain things just so you could continue with a certain narrative, those days are over now,” Joe began. In addition to calling her behavior “nasty and disgusting,” Joe said her nose was actually broken by another man, after which Tahiry called him for help. She added that she once was “woken up by him dragging me by my ankle,” but Budden, who incidentally was struggling with addiction at that time, had a different version of events. He hit me on the nose and pushed me down a flight of stairs.” “That relationship left me with a fractured rib and a broken nose. Prior to that, however, their fiery union was no secret, and this week the Dominican vixen got candid about the physical abuse she suffered at Joe’s hands. Joe and Jose were a fan favorite on Love & Hip Hop: New York years ago, but things took a final downturn when she tearfully refused his televised marriage proposal. You used to beat my a**,” he told his vast listenership, spilling all the relationship tea. “This young lady is a cancerous toxic liar. Now, on the heels of accusations of abuse from his ex-girlfriend Tahiry Jose, Budden aired her out on an episode of The Joe Budden Podcast with Rory & Mal. The podcast maven has an advantage over many where his clap backs can be broadcast from his own branded outlet as we saw with his “we are not the same” response to Charlamagne Tha God. Prior to the breakup, the two allegedly got into a heated fight that led Cyn to take off her engagement ring.Joe Budden went berserk on his ex-girlfriend Tahiry over accusations of past abuse.įor someone about to lose his talk show, Joe Budden is certainly a hot topic these days. Joe and Santana reportedly split at the beginning of May, just four months after they got engaged. "THAT WAS NEVER MY ANSWER BUT I GUESS THATS WHAT THE WORLD WANTS TO SEE." "YA'll TRIED IT!!!! EDITING IS A B***H! #LHHNY," she wrote alongside of a video of her making a confused face. Tahiri herself took to her Instagram account to react to the first episode. Joe didn't seem interested in her even in the slightest," detailed the insider. However, the source says that it's another staged thing.

joe budden and tahiry back together

The first episode of season 10 also featured Joe's ex Tahiry Jose returning and it seemed like the storyline was them considering to get back together. In the episode, Cyn revealed that she went through Joe's phone and discovered "things you find on a man's phone when they are cheating and stepping out of their relationship." The two then had one big argument with Cyn calling the "Pump It Up" rapper a "liar." Storming off the set, she added, "Treat me like the f*****g queen that you say I am to you!"













Joe budden and tahiry back together